Our Courses

  • FILTER COURSES BY TYPE

  • FILTER COURSES BY CATEGORY

Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 2 July
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 6 August
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Renewing Quakerism: Embracing Change With Hope

Tuesday 6 August - Tuesday 10 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Being a Quaker Grandparent

Tuesday 13 August - Tuesday 3 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Trustee Update: New Handbook

Wednesday 28 August
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 3 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Quakers and the Archers: Tales of Everyday Folk

Wednesday 4 September - Wednesday 18 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Enquiring Into: Spoken Ministry

Thursday 12 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Quaker Eco Church Network: Steps to Accreditation

Monday 16 September - Thursday 13 February
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Friend, Guest, or Family? Deep Hospitality in Quaker Communities

Tuesday 17 September - Tuesday 15 October
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Becoming Friends

Wednesday 18 September - Wednesday 11 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Exploring Quaker Business Method

Thursday 19 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Racial Justice Dialogues: Implementing Anti-Racism in Meetings

Saturday 21 September - Saturday 18 January
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Changing Face of Quaker Community

Tuesdays 24 September and 1 October
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Exploring Threshing & Clearness

Thursday 26 September
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 1 October
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Residential

Circle Skills for Hosting Difficult Conversations

Thursdays 3 Oct, 7 Nov and 5 Dec 2024 and 31 Jan to 2 Feb 2025
The Briery, Ilkley, West Yorkshire
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Blended

The Future of British Quakerism

18-20 October 2024
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Thinking Nonviolently

Monday 4 November - Wednesday 4 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 5 November
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Quaker Nominations

Thursday 7 November - Thursday 12 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Enquiring Into: Times and Seasons

Thursday 14 November
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Essentials of Quakerism

Thursday 21 November - Thursday 12 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Spiritual Friendship: A Practical Introduction

Monday 25 November - Monday 16 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Business Method Surgery

Tuesday 3 December
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Online

Being a Quaker Trustee

Wednesday 11 December - Wednesday 15 January
View Course
Our Courses Woodbrooke Quaker learning and research
Residential

Spiritual Nurture and Pastoral Care Gathering

Friday 7 March - Sunday 9 March
Highgate House, Northampton
View Course

sign up to our newsletter

You can download our latest brochure here, or why not sign up to receive our regular newsletters? We’ll share with you the latest updates from Woodbrooke, blogs, videos, new courses, and other opportunities.